Christina Wommack
Branch Manager

p. 817-804-0000
cwommack@sfmc.com
2400 Highway 287 North, Suite 100
Mansfield, TX 76063

NMLS #274103

Eric Wommack
Senior Loan Officer

m. 817-253-0660
ewommack@sfmc.com
2400 Highway 287 North, Suite 100
Mansfield, TX 76063

NMLS# 274118
Apply

Ruth Ann Dunham
Senior Loan Officer

m. 817-721-6389
rdunham@sfmc.com
2400 Highway 287 North, Suite 100
Mansfield, TX 76063

NMLS# 219157
Apply

Shanda Pigg
Senior Loan Officer

m. 817-360-0996
spigg@sfmc.com
2400 Highway 287 North, Suite 100
Mansfield, TX 76063

NMLS# 219189
Apply

Mindy Mitchell
Loan Officer

m. 417-298-1503
mindymitchell@sfmc.com
2400 Highway 287 North, Suite 100
Mansfield, TX 76063

NMLS# 1568208
Apply

Justin Wommack
Loan Officer Associate

p. 817-804-0000
jwommack@sfmc.com
2400 Highway 287 North, Suite 100
Mansfield, TX 76063

Katie Watson
Loan Officer Associate

p. 817-804-0000
kwatson@sfmc.com
2400 Highway 287 North, Suite 100
Mansfield, TX 76063

Becki Rowe
Senior Processor

p. 817-804-0000
browe@sfmc.com
2400 Highway 287 North, Suite 100
Mansfield, TX 76063

Brianna Jackson
Processor

p. 817-804-0000
bjackman@sfmc.com
2400 Highway 287 North, Suite 100
Mansfield, TX 76063

April Schwind
Junior Processor

p. 817-804-0000
aschwind@sfmc.com
2400 Highway 287 North, Suite 100
Mansfield, TX 76063

Service First Mortgage
2400 Highway 287 North
Suite 100

Mansfield, TX 76063

p. 817-804-0000