Erich Cosio
Senior Loan Officer

3131 West 7th Street – 4th Floor
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Móvil: 817-909-7888

Correo Electrónico: ecosio@sfmc.com

NMLS #: 264775

Idiomas: spanish

Mario Cadena
Loan Officer

117 N. Wilson St.
Burleson, TX 76028

Móvil: 682-553-2265

Correo Electrónico: mcadena@sfmc.com

NMLS #: 595171

Idiomas: spanish

Melva Ibarra
Loan Officer Associate

103 Westmeadow Dr., Suite A
Cleburne, TX 76033

Teléfono: 817-648-0006

Móvil: 254-485-4084

Correo Electrónico: mibarra@sfmc.com

NMLS #: 264475

Idiomas: english, spanish

Olga Coe
Loan Officer

2512 N. Grandview Ave, Suite B
Odessa, TX 79761

Móvil: 432-661-0545

Correo Electrónico: ocoe@sfmc.com

NMLS #: 1701890

Idiomas: english, spanish

Roger Salazar
Loan Officer

6800 Weiskopf Avenue, Suite 200
McKinney, TX 75070

Teléfono: 214-298-8465

Correo Electrónico: rsalazar@sfmc.com

NMLS #: 375993

Idiomas: spanish

Carlos Garza
Branch Manager

9114 McPherson, Suite 2503
Laredo, TX 78045

Teléfono: 956-267-9409

Móvil: 956-744-6845

Correo Electrónico: cgarza@sfmc.com

NMLS #: 215946

Idiomas: spanish

Lucie Perez
Loan Officer

9114 McPherson, Suite #2503
Laredo, TX 78045

Teléfono: 956-267-9409

Correo Electrónico: lperez@sfmc.com

NMLS #: 216123

Idiomas: spanish

Laura Guerra
Loan Officer

9114 McPherson, Suite 2503
Laredo, TX 78045

Teléfono: 956-267-9409

Móvil: 956-286-9833

Correo Electrónico: lguerra@sfmc.com

NMLS #: 215775

Idiomas: spanish

Roger Cazares
Loan Officer

9114 McPherson, Suite 2503
Laredo, TX 78045

Teléfono: 956-267-9412

Móvil: 956-324-2574

Correo Electrónico: rcazares@sfmc.com

NMLS #: 910634

Idiomas: spanish