THE PERDUE GROUP

Mike Perdue
Branch Manager

p. 817-891-3093
mperdue@sfmc.com
117 N. Wilson St.
Burleson, TX 76028

NMLS# 1010817
Apply

Mark Dean
Senior Loan Officer

m. 817-689-9384
mdean@sfmc.com
117 N. Wilson St.
Burleson, TX 76028

NMLS# 981677
Apply

Roger Hayes
Senior Loan Officer

m. 817-996-3329
rhayes@sfmc.com
117 N. Wilson St.
Burleson, TX 76028

NMLS# 894014
Apply

Betsy Feroli
Senior Loan Officer

m. 817-680-4154
bferoli@sfmc.com
117 N. Wilson St.
Burleson, TX 76028

NMLS# 81252
Apply

Shellie King
Senior Loan Officer

m. 817-312-0425
sking@sfmc.com
117 N. Wilson St.
Burleson, TX 76028

NMLS# 866682
Apply

Cindy Mersch
Senior Loan Officer

m. 214-537-7998
cmersch@sfmc.com
117 N. Wilson St.
Burleson, TX 76028

NMLS# 242718
Apply

Geoff Burkhart
Senior Loan Officer

m. 214-682-8466
gburkhart@sfmc.com
117 N. Wilson St.
Burleson, TX 76028

NMLS# 81252
Apply

Mario Cadena 
Loan Officer

m. 682-553-2265
mcadena@sfmc.com
117 N. Wilson St.
Burleson, TX 76028

NMLS# 595171
Languages: Spanish
Apply

Edward Wendorf
Loan Officer

m. 817-986-7000
ewendorf@sfmc.com
117 N. Wilson St.
Burleson, TX 76028

NMLS# 1875592
Apply

Service First Mortgage
117 N. Wilson St.
Burleson, TX 76028

p. 817-776-5025